Toledo Symphony Orchestra


  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sign Up For Our E-news

Connect With Us

 Toledo Symphony Board of Trustees

Officers                                                          Professional Affiliation

Randy Oostra, Chairman President & CEO, ProMedica
George Chapman, Vice Chairman   President & CEO, Welltower
Frank Jacobs, Secretary Eastman & Smith LTD
Pam Hershberger, Treasurer Managing Partner, Ernst & Young
Zak Vassar President & CEO, Toledo Symphony
Stefan Sanderling Principal Conductor, Toledo Symphony


Trustees                                                          Professional Affiliation

Samuel Adler, Ph.D. Professor of Composition at the Juilliard School
Richard P. Anderson Chairman Emeritus, The Andersons
William F. Buckley President & COO (Ret.), Hylant Group
Elaine Canning CFO, Palmer Energy Company, Inc. 
Sara Jane DeHoff     Arts Advocate
Eric S. Fankhauser Vice President, Toledo Metal Spinning Company
Cathy Fifer President, Toledo Symphony League
Kenneth E. Hileman President, Hileman & Associates
Justice G. Johnson, Jr.  Managing Partner, Marshall & Melhorn
Richard A. Karcher  Attorney at Law
Harley Kripke President, Kripke & Associates
Darryl R. Lippman  President and CEO, Lippman Healthcare Advisors 
C. Allen McConnell     Judge, Toledo Municipal Court
William R. McDonnell   Regional President & Head of Corporate and Commercial Banking, PNC Bank
Joseph D. Napoli  President & General Manager, Toledo Mud Hens
Douglas Neckers      CEO, Spectra Group
Joseph O’Hara  Vice Pres. Assoc. General Counsel Owens Illinois
Jonathan Orser    Arts Patron
Marna Ramnath    Arts Advocate
Bennett Romanoff, M.D. Romanoff Vision
Ronald Rybarczyk  Government & Public Affairs, BP Husky
Robert P. Schlatter   CEO, Art Iron, Inc.
David A. Snavely  Partner, Trust Company of Toledo
Sharon S. Speyer   Regional President, Huntington Bank
Charles Stocking Owner & President, Principle Business Enterprises
Andrew W. Stuart   President, Skylife Corporation
John S. Szuch Executive Officer, Signature Bank
Michael H. Thaman  Chairman and CEO, Owens Corning 
Louis E. Tosi   Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP 
Michael R. Wilcox CEO, Wilcox Financial
Joseph Zerbey President & General Manager, The Blade

Endowment Trustees

Richard P. Anderson Chairman Emeritus, The Andersons
Elaine Canning   CFO, Palmer Energy Company, Inc.
Robert Levey Senior VP - Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC.
Robert P. Schlatter  CEO, Art Iron, Inc.
Thomas Schmidt President, Ed Schmidt Pontiac-GMC Truck
David Snavely      Partner, Trust Company of Toledo
Frederic D. Wolfe Chairman of the Board, First Toledo Corporation


Advisory Board

Thomas E. Brady President & CEO, Plastic Technologies, Inc.
Katherine Fell President, University of Findlay
DeBow Freed President (Ret.), University of Findlay
James A. Hoffman Chairman, President and CEO, KeyBank
Sandy Isenberg Former President, Lucas County Commissioners
George M. Jones, III President, Manhattan Building Company
James E. Kline Vice President-General Counsel (Ret.), Cooper Tire
Robert J. Lanigan  Chairman Emeritus, Owens-Illinois, Inc.
Clinton A. Mauk Executive (Ret.), Fifth Third Bank of Toledo, N A 
Ronald A. McMaster  Retired, Glasstech Inc.
Norman C. Nitschke Vice Chairman (Ret.), Glasstech Inc.
Mark Pietrykowski Judge, Court of Appeals – 6th District
Susan R. Reams  Art Consultant
Mark E. Ridenour  CFO, Heidtman Steel Products, Inc.
Thomas Schmidt President, Ed Schmidt Pontiac-GMC Truck
Stephen H. Staelin Senior Partner (Ret.), Ernst & Young
H. David White, Sr. White Family Auto Dealerships