Toledo Symphony Orchestra

clientuploads/buttons/renewals_btn.gif


SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sign Up For Our E-news


Connect With Us

Staff Members

 

Executive Office

Kathleen Carroll
President and CEO
kcarroll@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6886

 

 

Artistic Administration

Bob Bell
President Emeritus/Chief Artistic Officer
rbell@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6880

Merwin Siu*
Artistic Administrator
msiu@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0023

 

 

Development


Kim Ferguson
Gift Coordinator
kferguson@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0021

Catherine Hann
Development Associate
chann@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0041

Anna Sankovich
Special Assistant to the CEO
asankovich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0055

  

 

Education

Joan Weiler*
Youth Orchestra Coordinator / Ensemble Sales
Rachel Zeithamel
Director of the Toledo Symphony School of Music
rzeithamel@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0022

 

 

Finance

Randi Dier
Vice President, Finance
rdier@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0035

Linda Olrich
Finance Assistant
lolrich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0036

 

 

Marketing, Communications and Box Office

Robert Cummerow
Marketing Associate
rcummerow@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0049

 

Kalindi Bellach
Box Office Associate
kbellach@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0032

 

Liz Wirth
Box Office Associate
lwirth@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0030

 

Nick Dian
Box Office Associate/Stage Manager
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

Ellen Critchley Pittman
Group Ticket Sales
ecritchley@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0024

 

 

Production & Orchestra Operations

Keith McWatters*
General Manager
kmcwatters@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6887

Patricia Budner*
Assistant to Orchestra Manager
pbudner@toledosymphony.com 
419-418-0038

Tim Lake
Production Manager
tlake@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0051

Nick Dian
Stage Manager
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

Ray Clark
Librarian
rclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0029

Aaron Keaster*
Assistant Librarian
akeaster@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0056


Richard Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
rgardiner@toledosymphony.com

Mitchell Wechsler
Artist Liaison 
mwechsler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0034

 

 

Sales

Felecia Kanney
Education and Community Outreach
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

*TSO Musician