Toledo Symphony Orchestra

      


SMTWTFS
1

Mozart Quintet Mastery
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2 3 4 5 6

The Tall Tales of Hary Janos
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

7

The Tall Tales of Hary Janos
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Music of the Rolling Stones
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

22 23 24 25 26

A Celebration of Liberty
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

27 28
29 30 31        

Sign Up For Our E-news


Connect With Us

Staff Members

 

Executive Office

Kathleen Carroll
President and CEO
kcarroll@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6886
 
 

Artistic Administration

Bob Bell
President Emeritus/Chief Artistic Officer
rbell@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6880

Merwin Siu*
Artistic Administrator
msiu@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0023

 

 

Development


Kim Ferguson
Gift Coordinator
kferguson@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0021

Catherine Hann
Development Associate
chann@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0041

                              Anna Sankovich
                              Corporate Development Manager
                              ASankovich@toledosymphony.com
                              419-418-0055
                             
                              Julie A. Sanderson
                              Manager Events and Promotions
                              Liaison Associate Board of Trustees
                              jsanderson@toledosymphony.com
                              419-418-0028
 

                              

                              

Education

Joan Weiler*
Youth Orchestra Coordinator / Ensemble Sales
 
Rachel Zeithamel
Director of the Toledo Symphony School of Music
rzeithamel@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0022
 
Felecia Kanney
Education and Community Outreach
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

 

Finance

Randi Dier
Vice President, Finance
rdier@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0035

Linda Olrich
Finance Assistant
lolrich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0036

 

 

Marketing, Communications and sales

 
Robert Cummerow
Marketing Associate
rcummerow@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0049

 

Dennis Bova

Marketing Communications Associate

dbova@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0027

 

Felecia Kanney
Education and Community Outreach
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

Ellen Critchley Pittman
Group Ticket Sales
epittman@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0024

 
Courtney Fleck
Patron Service Representative
cfleck@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0030

 

Kalindi Bellach
Patron Service Representative
kbellach@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0032

 

Liz Wirth

Patron Service Representative

lwirth@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0032

 

Nick Dian
Patron Service Representative
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

 
 

  

Production & Orchestra Operations

 
Keith McWatters*
General Manager
kmcwatters@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6887
 

Patricia Budner*
Assistant to Orchestra Manager
pbudner@toledosymphony.com 
419-418-0038

Tim Lake
Production Manager
tlake@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0051

Nick Dian
Stage Manager
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

Ray Clark
Librarian
rclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0029

Aaron Keaster*
Assistant Librarian
akeaster@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0056


Richard Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
rgardiner@toledosymphony.com

Mitchell Wechsler
Artist Liaison 
mwechsler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0034

 

*TSO Musician