Toledo Symphony Orchestra

clientuploads/buttons/renewals_btn.gif


SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11

CARNIVAL OF THE ANIMALS
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

12

CARNIVAL OF THE ANIMALS
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

13

DAMON COLEMAN IN RECITAL
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

14 15 16 17 18 19

KEY BANK POPS: BOYZ II MEN
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sign Up For Our E-news


Connect With Us

Staff Members

Departments are listed in alphabetical order.

 

Executive Office

Kathleen Carroll
President and CEO
kcarroll@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6886
 
 

Artistic Administration

Bob Bell
President Emeritus/Chief Artistic Officer
rbell@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6880

 

Merwin Siu*
Artistic Administrator
msiu@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0023

 

 

Development


Michelle Devine
Director of Development
mdevine@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0055

 

Molly Fidler
Annual Fund Associate
mfidler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0021

 

 

Education

Rachel Zeithamel
Director of the Toledo Symphony School of Music
rzeithamel@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0022
 
 
Joan Weiler*
Youth Orchestra Coordinator / 
Ensemble Sales
 

 

 

Finance

Randi Dier
Vice President, Finance
rdier@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0035

 

Linda Olrich
Finance Assistant
lolrich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0036

 

 

Marketing, Communications and Box Office

Ashley Mirakian
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
amirakian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0032
 
 
 
Ashley Yarnell
Marketing & Box Office Manager
ayarnell@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0030
 
 

Michelle Keller
Patron Service Manager, Ensemble Sales Assistant & Webmaster
mkeller@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0049

 

https://asoft9244.accrisoft.com/toledosymph/clientuploads/Staff/FeleciaKanney.jpgFelecia Kanney
Patron Loyalty Manager
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

Ellen Critchley Pittman
Group Experience Lady (Group Ticket Sales)
ecritchley@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0024
 
 

Production & Orchestra Operations

Keith McWatters*
General Manager
kmcwatters@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6887
 
 

Patricia Budner*
Assistant to Orchestra Manager
pbudner@toledosymphony.com 
419-418-0038

 

Ray Clark
Production Manager and Librarian
rclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0029

 

Tim Lake
Stage Manager
tlake@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0051

 

Aaron Keaster*
Assistant Librarian
akeaster@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0056


Richard Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
rgardiner@toledosymphony.com
  

 

Mitchell Wechsler
Artist Liaison 
mwechsler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0034

 

Sales 

Sandra Clark*
Symphony Sales Coordinator
(Program Book Advertising & Neighborhood Concerts)

sclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0041

 

*TSO Musician