Toledo Symphony Orchestra

clientuploads/buttons/renewals_btn.gif

      


SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5

Rite of Spring
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

6

Rite of Spring
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Jim Brickman Valentines
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

14 15 16 17 18 19 20

ProAm
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

21 22 23 24 25 26

Bach and Berg Angelic Voices
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

27

Bach and Berg Angelic Voices
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

28 29          

Sign Up For Our E-news


Connect With Us

Staff Members

 

Executive Office

Kathleen Carroll
President and CEO
kcarroll@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6886
Anna Sankovich
Special Assistant to the CEO
asankovich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0055
 

Artistic Administration

Bob Bell
President Emeritus/Chief Artistic Officer
rbell@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6880

Merwin Siu*
Artistic Administrator
msiu@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0023

 

 

Development


Kim Ferguson
Gift Coordinator
kferguson@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0021

Catherine Hann
Development Associate
chann@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0041

 

 

Education

Joan Weiler*
Youth Orchestra Coordinator / Ensemble Sales
Rachel Zeithamel
Director of the Toledo Symphony School of Music
rzeithamel@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0022
Felecia Kanney
Education and Community Outreach
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

 

Finance

Randi Dier
Vice President, Finance
rdier@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0035

Linda Olrich
Finance Assistant
lolrich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0036

 

 

Marketing, Communications and sales

Robert Cummerow
Marketing Associate
rcummerow@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0049

 

Felecia Kanney
Education and Community Outreach
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

Ellen Critchley Pittman
Group Ticket Sales
epittman@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0024

Courtney Fleck
Patron Service Representative
cfleck@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0030

 

Kalindi Bellach
Patron Service Representative
kbellach@toledosymphony.com

419-418-0032

 

Liz Wirth

Patron Service Representative

lwirth@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0032

 

Nick Dian
Patron Service Representative
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

  

Production & Orchestra Operations

Keith McWatters*
General Manager
kmcwatters@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6887

Patricia Budner*
Assistant to Orchestra Manager
pbudner@toledosymphony.com 
419-418-0038

Tim Lake
Production Manager
tlake@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0051

Nick Dian
Stage Manager
ndian@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0050

 

Ray Clark
Librarian
rclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0029

Aaron Keaster*
Assistant Librarian
akeaster@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0056


Richard Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
rgardiner@toledosymphony.com

Mitchell Wechsler
Artist Liaison 
mwechsler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0034

 

*TSO Musician