Toledo Symphony Orchestra

clientuploads/buttons/renewals_btn.gif


SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sign Up For Our E-news


Connect With Us

Staff Members

 

Executive Office

Kathleen Carroll
President and CEO
kcarroll@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6886

 

 

Artistic Administration

Bob Bell
President Emeritus/Chief Artistic Officer
rbell@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6880

Merwin Siu*
Artistic Administrator
msiu@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0023

 

 

Development


Kim Ferguson
Gift Coordinator
kferguson@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0021

Catherine Hann
Development Associate
chann@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0041

Anna Sankovich
Special Assistant to the CEO
asankovich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0055

  

 

Education

Joan Weiler*
Youth Orchestra Coordinator / Ensemble Sales
Rachel Zeithamel
Director of the Toledo Symphony School of Music
rzeithamel@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0022

 

 

Finance

Randi Dier
Vice President, Finance
rdier@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0035

Linda Olrich
Finance Assistant
lolrich@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0036

 

 

Marketing, Communications and Box Office

Molly Fidler
Box Office Manager
mfidler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0027

Jamie Sampson
Marketing Manager
jsampson@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0030

Robert Cummerow
Box Office Associate
rcummerow@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0045

Ellen Critchley Pittman
Group Ticket Sales
ecritchley@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0024

 

 

Production & Orchestra Operations

Keith McWatters*
General Manager
kmcwatters@toledosymphony.com
419-321-6887

Patricia Budner*
Assistant to Orchestra Manager
pbudner@toledosymphony.com 
419-418-0038

Ray Clark
Production Manager and Librarian
rclark@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0029

Tim Lake
Stage Manager
tlake@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0051

Aaron Keaster*
Assistant Librarian
akeaster@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0056
Richard Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
rgardiner@toledosymphony.com

Mitchell Wechsler
Artist Liaison 
mwechsler@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0034
Nick Dian
Orchestra Operations Coordinator

ndian@toledosymphony.com

 

 

Sales

Felecia Kanney
Symphony Sales Coordinator
(Neighborhood/Regional Concerts & Ensembles)
fkanney@toledosymphony.com
419-418-0053

 

*TSO Musician