All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

July

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

August

Friday, August 25, 2017

September

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

October

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Items 1-10 of 48

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today