All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

March

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

View Details

A Community Concert - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Saturday, March 11, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

April

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017
Items 1-10 of 57
Westwater Photo Contest

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today