All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

November

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

December

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

January

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Items 11-20 of 43

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today