All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

November

Saturday, November 17, 2018

December

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

January

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

February

Friday, February 1, 2019
Items 21-30 of 47

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today