All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

February

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

March

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

April

Friday, April 6, 2018

View Details

I Dream - 7:30 pm


Saturday, April 7, 2018

View Details

I Dream - 7:30 pm


Sunday, April 8, 2018

View Details

I Dream - 2:00 pm

Items 31-40 of 48

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today