All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.


View All Events


Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016


Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016


Friday, January 13, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017


Friday, February 3, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Items 1-10 of 16

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today