All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

November

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

December

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Items 1-10 of 51

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today