All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

December

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

January

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020
Items 1-10 of 36

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today