All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

October

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

November

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Items 1-10 of 43

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today