All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

September

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

October

Saturday, October 20, 2018

View Details

Colors - 8:00 pm


Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Items 1-10 of 44

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today