All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

November

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

December

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Items 11-20 of 57

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today