Four Seasons Recomposed

ProMedica Masterworks

Toledo Museum of Art Peristyle

Season: 2020-2021

November 20 - 21, 2020

Concert Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Kirk Toth, Téa Prokes, Merwin Siu, and Heewon Uhm, violin

Vivaldi - Four Violin Concerto in B Minor
Vivaldi/Richter - Four Seasons Recomposed

Rich colors captivate in this program for the senses! Experience Vivaldi's treasured Four Seasons, "recomposed" by British composer Max Richter with a fascinating 21st century spin. TSO musicians Kirk Toth, Téa Prokes, Merwin Siu, and Heewon Uhm take center stage as soloists for this beautiful depiction of the natural world.

The health and safety of our audiences, musicians, staff, and volunteers are of the utmost importance to us. We're continuing to follow the social distancing guidelines recommended by the State of Ohio to ensure the safest environment for all. Limited tickets available for in-person attendance until further notice. More information about streaming options will be available soon. 

Please contact the Box Office at 419.246.8000 for information on child/student ticket pricing.

Listen to the full playlist on Spotify!

This concert series is sponsored by

The Toledo Symphony Orchestra has events all year round. View our upcoming performance schedule now.

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today