All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

January

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

February

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

March

Friday, March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Items 21-30 of 42

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today