All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

March

Saturday, March 20, 2021

April

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

May

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Items 31-40 of 45

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today