All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

February

Saturday, February 29, 2020

March

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

April

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020
Items 41-50 of 58

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today