All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

September

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

October

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November

Friday, November 1, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Items 1-10 of 57

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today