All TSO Events

Full List of Events

The Toledo Symphony is a community-supported organization that is an exceptional musical presence for the region, creating a home for professional musicians and teachers who deliver outstanding performances and music education for all.

Category:

March

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

April

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

May

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Items 1-10 of 22

A gift to the Symphony is a gift to the Community

Your contribution will help us empower young people with the Toledo Symphony's superb music education programs, igniting a lasting appreciation of music and the arts, enhancing overall academic achievement, and opening doors to a world of opportunities.

Donate Today